Board of Directors

Jason Fox - Investment Team
Jason E. Fox
Chairman and Board Member
Michael Medzigian - CEO, President and Board Member of CWI 2
Michael G. Medzigian
Chief Executive Officer, President and Board Member
Charles Henry - CWI 2 Board of Directors
Charles S. Henry
Board Member
Michael Johnson - CWI 2 Board of Directors
Michael D. Johnson
Board Member
Robert Parsons - CWI 2 Board of Directors
Robert E. Parsons, Jr.
Chairman of the Audit Committee and Board Member
William Reynolds - Board Member CWI 2
William H. Reynolds, Jr.
Board Member